Kontakte

img
1. Vorsitzender
Ralf Löwer
Hauptstrasse 22
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 926779
Fax: 06423 9690980
Mobil: 0170 7845368
ralfloewer@gmx.de
img
2. Vorsitzender
Martin Streller
Bruchstraße 6
35083 Wetter
Tel: 06423 9397596
Mobil: 0176 20988767
-
martinstreller@gmail.com
img
1. Kassierer
Mathias Barth
Bahnhofstrasse 5
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 963426
Fax: 06423 963427
-
barth.mathias@web.de
img
2. Kassierer
Dieter Randausch
Lerchenweg 3
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 2346
Mobil: 0160 95195176
-
dieterrandausch@web.de
img
1. Schriftführer
Björn Koch
-
-
Tel:
Mobil: 0163 4607715
-
bjoern-koch@gmx.de
img
2. Schriftführer
Dirk Kachelmus
Zeisenberg 1
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 1210
Mobil: 0172 6949786
-
Dirk.Kachelmus@gmx.de
img
1. Jugendleiter
Marco Krannich
Brunnenquell
35094 Lahntal
Mobil: 0173 9950730
-
-
m.krannich@balzer-mr.de
img
2. Jugendleiter
Ralf Linzmayer
Zum Kindergarten
35094 Lahntal
Tel:
Mobil: 0174 2064443
-
linzmayerralf@gmail.com
img
Spielausschußobmann
Herbert Fett
Sepp Herberger Strasse 23
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 2914
Mobil: 0162 1955501
-
Herbert.Fett@web.de
img
Stellv. Spielausschuss
Andreas Weide
Hauptstrasse 70
35094 Lahntal
Tel:
Mobil: 0171 5257706
-
eddi-d@gmx.de
img
Platzwart
Matthias Weber
Gartenweg 2
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 963222
Mobil: 0157 58346350
-
msjk.weber@web.de
img
Stellv. Platzwart
-
-
-
Tel:
Mobil:
-
-
img
Beisitzer
Günther Wellnitz
Hauptstrasse 29
35094 Lahntal
Tel:
Mobil:
-
-
img
Beisitzer
Gerhard Wagler
In der Lache 1
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 3647
Mobil: 0152 29068286
-
Gerhard-wagler@t-online.de
img
Beisitzer
Karl Muth
Ruppersbergweg 9
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 7688
Fax: 06423 542616
Mobil: 0160 96493304
muth.karl@t-online.de
img
Beisitzer
Christel Meyer
Am Baumgarten 7
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 926983
Fax: 06423 926985
Mobil: 0151 18759115
christel.meyer54@t-online.de
img
Beisitzer
Walter Schmidt
An der Brücke 7
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 4431
Mobil: 0171 6579627
-
Walter.Schmidt.57@gmx.de
img
Beisitzer
Uwe Hormel
Am Sportplatz 23
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 3763
Mobil: 0152 36329539
-
-
img
Beisitzer
Heinz Koch
Am Schacht 2
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 2533
Mobil: 0175 6115949
-
Heinz.Koch@ZMW.de
img
Beisitzer
Reinhold Becker
Scheidt 15
35094 Lahntal
Tel:
Mobil:
-
-
img
Trainer - 1. Mannschaft
Gerd Karcher
-
35094 Lahntal
Mobil: 0163 7836342
-
-
-
img
Co-Trainer - 1.
Fabian Freund
Rothenbergstr. 7
35232 Dautphetal
Mobil: 0162 3105252
-
-
fabian.freund@dvag.de

Sponsoren

Hier könnte Ihre Werbung stehen

Social Media